Book a Tour

School Tours take place monthly and are specifically for families who have children starting in 2020/21.  Tours commence promptly at 9.30am and will take an hour. Where possible, please make alternative arrangements for preschool children on the day. Only those who have booked will be eligible to join the tour.

Tour dates 2019
Tuesday 12 November

Tour Dates 2020
Tuesday 18 February – Full
Wednesday 11 March – Full
Tuesday 21 April – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Monday 4 May – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Wednesday 20 May – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Monday 8 June – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Tuesday 16 June – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Monday 20 July – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Tuesday 4 August – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Thursday 20 August – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Wednesday 2 September – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Thursday 17 September – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Tuesday 20 October – (School Closed due to Covid-19)
Monday 9 November