Camps

2021 Camp Dates

Term 1
Grade 6 Canberra Camp
Monday 15 March to Friday 19 March

Term 3

Grade 5/6 Ski Camp Group 1
Tuesday 20 July to Friday 23 July
Bus departs at 6.30am and returns between 4.30pm and 5pm

Grade 5/6 Ski Camp Group 2
Tuesday 3 August to Friday 6 August
Bus departs at 6.30am and returns between 4.30pm and 5pm

2021 Camp Dates

Term 1
Grade 6 Canberra Camp
Monday 21 March to Friday 25 March

Term 4
Grade 3 Lady Northcote Camp
Wednesday 1 December to Friday 3 December

Grade 5 Camp
Oasis Camp 
Wednesday 1 December to Friday 3 December